BIG BOX

Contact

Burbage Realty

John Burbage

E

john.burbage@burbagerealty.com

T

01604 232 555

Tom Kimbell

E

tom.kimbell@burbagerealty.com

T

01604 232 555

CBRE

Richard Meering

E

richard.meering@cbre.com

T

0121 616 5555

Greg Dalton

E

greg.dalton@cbre.com

T

0121 616 5555

Savills

Ranjit Gill

E

rsgill@savills.com

T

0121 634 8402

Charlie Spicer

E

caspicer@Savills.com

T

0121 634 8407